Diluted Thinking
in Australian healthcare

HAP Organisation Information

HAP logo
formerly Natural Medicine Party
Health Australia Party (HAP)
Former name
Natural Medicine Party (NMP)
HAP: 8 October 2015
NMP: 7 November 2013
HAP: Isaac Golden
NMP: Andrew James Patterson
National Executive
Kerry Bone: National President
Vanessa Comley: SA State Secretary
Teddy Craies: National Executive, WA State President
Jason Fairbairn: NSW Committee
Isaac Golden: National Secretary, Victorian State President
Andrew Hicks: National Registered Officer, Victorian State Secretary
Molly Knight: NSW Committee
Kate Moore: NSW State Secretary
Emily Wallis: NSW State Secretary
Marg Winning: Queensland State Secretary
Advisory Board
Kerry Bone: Herbal Medicine
Michael Ellis: Sustainable Societies
John Feenie: Business and the Economy
Isaac Golden: Homeopathy
Judy Jacka: Naturopathy
Neil Johnston: Pharmacy
Bill Pearson: Acupuncture and TCM
Avni Sali: Integrative Medicine
Maggie Sands: Naturopathy and Remedial Medicines
Rodger Savory: Environment; Regenerative Agriculture
Organisation Type
Registered political party
  • Name of Party: Health Australia Party
  • Registered Abbreviation: HAP
  • Registered Officer of Party: Andrew Hicks
  • Party Correspondence Address: PO Box 695, Gisborne VIC 3437
Australian Electoral Commission
State Branches
HAP has four state branches: NSW, VIC, QLD and WA.
Queensland held its first branch meeting in March 2016.
Internet / Social Media
HAP Website: http://www.healthaustraliaparty.com.au/
HAP Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HealthAustraliaParty/
HAP Twitter: http://twitter.com/HealthAustParty
HAP (VIC) Twitter: http://twitter.com/vicbranch
HAP YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJcH0eFsGJVDUB_V47QvKtg
HAP Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/healthaustraliaparty/
HAP LinkedIn: https://au.linkedin.com/company/health-australia-party
Share to: